vārm
Account Bag 0

march special

INSTAGRAM COMPETITION


Conditions of participation/privacy policy

The promotion is not affiliated with Instagram and is in no way sponsored, endorsed or organized by Instagram. The recipient of the information provided by the participant is not Facebook, but Frühling Studios GmbH, Max-Brauer-Allee 40, 22765 Hamburg (instagram @varm_studios) (in short: "organizer").

The March Special runs from March 1st to 31st, 2022 (12pm).

Participation in the sweepstakes is only possible under the conditions listed here. By participating in the competition, the participant expressly accepts these conditions of participation. The organizer reserves the right to change, adapt or terminate the competition at any time without prior notice and without giving reasons. No claims can be derived from this.
 

Eligibility

Employees of Frühling Studios GmbH, their relatives and the persons and companies involved in the competition are excluded from participating in the competition. Minors require express consent to participate in the competition.


Participation

Participation in the competition takes place by:

1. Liking the post. 
2. Link a friend in the comment field of the competition. Consent of the friends is assumed.
3. The participating person follows the Instagram channel of Frühling Studios GmbH (@varm_studios). 

Optional: Sharing the post in the respective Instagram Story of the participant to increase the chances of winning. It must be ensured that @varm_studios is tagged.

Participation in the competition implies acceptance of these terms and conditions. The organizer reserves the right to exclude participants from the competition without giving reasons in case of suspicion of manipulation, multiple participation or violation of these terms and conditions. The organizer reserves the right not to publish individual contributions of participants or to delete them subsequently if they violate the terms of use of Instagram or contain content that is not related to the prize question or otherwise has disparaging or damaging content.

Participation in the sweepstakes is only possible if the participating person has a residence in Europe. 


Prize

The prize is 3x 1 vārm team sweat in the color laurel green plus 5 chocolate bars each of Veganz White Roasted Almond.

The prize cannot be paid out in cash and is excluded from exchange. The prize cannot be transferred to third parties. The prize will be sent to the winner by mail to the address provided. 
 

Determination of winnings

The prize will be determined by the organizer. The winner will be chosen from all participants who have taken part in the competition and meet the conditions of participation. The winners will be contacted by Frühling Studios GmbH via Instagram private message and asked to send their contact details via email to contact@varm-studios. If the winners do not respond within 72 hours after notification, the claim to the prize will be forfeited.
The participants are responsible for the correctness of their contact data. In case of providing false personal data, the participant will be excluded from the competition. 


Disclaimer

The organizer is not liable in any form for direct or indirect damage resulting from participation in the promotion or the inaccessibility of the Internet server, unless this is due to gross negligence or intentional acts for which the organizer is responsible. The above exclusions/limitations of liability shall not apply in the event of culpable injury to life, limb or health, for liability claims under the Product Liability Act or in the event of fraudulent concealment. 


Data protection

Insofar as personal data of participants is collected in the course of the campaign, it will be collected, processed and used by the organizer exclusively for the purpose of carrying out the campaign. You can object to the storage and use of your data at any time. To do so, please send a short email to: contact@varm-studios.com. Upon request, Frühling Studios GmbH will provide each participant free of charge with information about all personal data that has been stored by him/her and will immediately destroy it free of charge upon request. For this purpose, it is sufficient to send an informal message via email or a postcard with sufficient postage to Frühling Studios GmbH, Max-Brauer-Allee 40, 22765 Hamburg, Germany.


Exclusion of legal recourse

The legal process is excluded.


Miscellaneous 

Should individual provisions of these conditions of participation be or become invalid, this shall not affect the legal validity of the remaining conditions of participation. They shall be replaced by an appropriate provision that comes closest to the purpose of the invalid provisions.

vārm
Account Bag 0

March Special

INSTAGRAM GEWINNSPIEL

 

Teilnahmebedingungen/Datenschutzerklärung

Die Aktion steht in keiner Verbindung zu Instagram und wird in keiner Weise von Instagram gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert. Der Empfänger der vom Teilnehmer bereitgestellten Informationen ist nicht Facebook, sondern Frühling Studios GmbH, Max-Brauer-Allee 40, 22765 Hamburg (instagram @varm_studios) (kurz: „Veranstalterin“).

 

Das March Special läuft zwischen dem 01.03. und dem 03.03.2022 (24:00 Uhr).

 

Eine Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist ausschließlich zu den hier aufgeführten Bedingungen möglich. Mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erkennt der/die Teilnehmer*in diese Teilnahmebedingungen ausdrücklich an. Die Veranstalterin behält sich vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Vorankündigung und ohne Angabe von Gründen zu ändern, anzupassen oder zu beenden. Hieraus können keine Ansprüche abgeleitet werden.

 

Teilnahmeberechtigung

 

Mitarbeiter*innen von Frühling Studios GmbH, deren Angehörige und der am Gewinnspiel beteiligten Personen und Firmen sind von der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ausgeschlossen. Minderjährige bedürfen zu ihrer Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung.

 

Teilnahme

 

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfolgt durch:

  1. Liken des Beitrags. 
  2. Eintragung einer Verlinkung eines Freundes im Kommentarfeld des Gewinnspiels. Einverständnis der Freunde ist vorausgesetzt.
  3. Die teilnehmende Person folgt dem Instagram Kanal von Frühling Studios GmbH (@varm_studios). 

Optional: Teilen des Beitrags in der jeweiligen Instagram Story des Teilnehmers/der Teilnehmerin, um die Chancen des Gewinns zu erhöhen. Dabei muss sichergestellt werden, dass @varm_studios markiert wird.

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel setzt dabei die Annahme dieser Teilnahmebedingungen voraus. Die Veranstalterin behält sich das Recht vor, Teilnehmer*innen bei dem Verdacht auf Manipulationen, bei Mehrfachteilnahme oder bei einem Verstoß gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen ohne Angabe von Gründen von dem Gewinnspiel auszuschließen. Die Veranstalterin behält sich vor, einzelne Beiträge der Teilnehmer*innen nicht zu veröffentlichen oder nachträglich zu löschen, sofern diese gegen die Nutzungsbestimmungen von Instagram verstoßen oder Inhalte zum Gegenstand haben, die nicht im Zusammenhang mit der gestellten Gewinnfrage stehen oder sonst wie verunglimpfend oder schädigenden Inhalt haben.

Eine Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist nur möglich, wenn die teilnehmende Person einen Wohnsitz in Europa hat. 

 

Gewinn

 

Zu gewinnen gibt es 3x 1 vārm team sweat in der Farbe laurel green plus jeweils 5 Schokoladentafeln der Veganz White Roasted Almond.

Der Gewinn kann nicht bar ausgezahlt werden und ist vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Der Gewinn kann nicht auf Dritte übertragen werden. Der Gewinn wird dem/der Gewinner/Gewinnerin per Post an die angegebene Anschrift zugeschickt. 

 

Gewinnermittlung

 

Die Gewinnermittlung wird von der Veranstalterin durchgeführt. Die Gewinnermittlung erfolgt unter allen Teilnehmer*innen, die am Gewinnspiel teilgenommen haben und die Teilnahmebedingungen erfüllen. Die Gewinner*innen werden von Frühling Studios GmbH per Instagram Privatnachricht kontaktiert und gebeten, ihre Kontaktdaten via Mail an contact@varm-studios zu senden. Melden sich die Gewinner*innen nicht innerhalb von 72 Stunden nach erfolgter Benachrichtigung, verfällt der Gewinnanspruch.
Für die Richtigkeit der angegebenen Kontaktdaten sind die Teilnehmer*innen verantwortlich. Bei der Angabe von falschen personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt ein Ausschluss vom Gewinnspiel. 

 

Haftungsausschluss

 

Die Veranstalterin haftet in keiner Form für mittelbare oder unmittelbare Schäden, die sich aus der Teilnahme an der Aktion oder der Nichterreichbarkeit des Internet-Servers ergeben, es sei denn, diese sind auf grob fahrlässiges oder vorsätzliches Handeln zurückzuführen, welches von der Veranstalterin zu vertreten ist. Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse/ -begrenzungen gelten nicht bei schuldhafter Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, für Haftungsansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz oder bei arglistigem Verschweigen. 

 

Datenschutz

Soweit im Rahmen der Aktion personenbezogene Daten von Teilnehmer*innen erfasst werden, werden diese von der Veranstalterin ausschließlich zum Zweck der Durchführung der Aktion erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Sie können der Speicherung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit widersprechen. Bitte senden Sie dazu ein kurze Email an: contact@varm-studios.com. Auf Wunsch erteilt Frühling Studios GmbH jedem/jeder Teilnehmer*in unentgeltlich Auskunft über alle personenbezogenen Daten, die von ihm gespeichert wurden und wird diese auf Anfrage umgehend unentgeltlich vernichten. Hierzu genügt eine formlose Nachricht per Email oder per ausreichend frankierter Postkarte an Frühling Studios GmbH, Max-Brauer-Allee 40, 22765 Hamburg.

 

Ausschluss des Rechtweges

Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

 

Sonstiges 

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Rechtswirksamkeit der übrigen Teilnahmebedingungen nicht berührt. An ihrer Stelle tritt eine angemessene Regelung, die dem Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmungen am ehesten entspricht.